Love Serve Meditate Realize
»

Monday, Jun 27, 2011 Savasana for June 27, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Saturday, Jun 25, 2011 Savasana for June 25, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Friday, Jun 24, 2011 Savasana for June 24, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 Savasana for June 23, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 Savasana for June 22, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Sunday, Jun 19, 2011 This little light of mine, I’m gonna let it shine.

Check out this manifestation of the Yogananda’s pure heart light! Marydale’s daughter took this photograph of a picture of Paramahansa Yogananda, which was a wedding gift for two of our Param Yoga members who were married this weekend at the Self-Realization Fellowship. The camera flash hit the glass over the picture in just the right spot to make it appear as if the light of Spirit is flowing out of the Yogananda’s heart center. What a beautiful reminder that magic can be found in everyday things and that the light of Spirit resides in us all.


Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 Savasana for June 15, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Monday, Jun 13, 2011 Savasana for June 13, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Monday, Jun 06, 2011 Savasana for June 6, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


Wednesday, Jun 01, 2011 Savasana for June 1, 2011

Use the player below to hear today's guided meditation.

 

Click to download mp3 file.


»